Skip to content Skip to navigation

Momentum Year Points of Contact

To facilitate communication on campus for work around the Momentum Year, and to coordinate the completion of the Momentum Summit Inventory, an individual Momentum Year point of contact should be identified for each institution.  These points of contact are also the first resource for institutional information sharing and inquiries.  The Momentum Year Points of contact are:

Institution Point of Contact
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Jerome Baker
Albany State University Kim Holmes
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Vance Gray
Augusta University Kathy Browder
Clayton State University Stephen Schultheis
College of Coastal Georgia German Vargas
Columbus State University Tina Butcher
Dalton State College Pat Chute
East Georgia State College Deborah Vess
Fort Valley State University Ramon Stuart
Georgia College and State University Kelli Brown
Georgia Gwinnett College TJ Arant
Georgia Highlands College Crystal Edenfield
Georgia Institute of Technology Colin Potts
Georgia Southern University Christine Ludowise
Georgia Southwestern State University Lynda Lee Purvis
Georgia State University Tim Renick
Gordon State College Peter Higgins
Kennesaw State University Ken Harmon
Middle Georgia State University Mary McCartin Wearn
Savannah State University Michael Laney and Mary Kropiewnicki
South Georgia State College Rob Page
University of Georgia Rahul Shrivastav and Kathy Pharr
University of North Georgia Tom Ormond
University of West Georgia Micheal Crafton
Valdosta State University Bob Smith and Honey Coppage